You can sign up and access your account immediately upon verifying your email address. You are then free to use the software in full for 14 days. If you cancel within 14 days of signing up, or don’t enter your payment details before the 5 days of expiration, your account will be closed and you won’t be charged a thing. If you do decide to pay, you can still choose to cancel your account in the future and you will never be charged again, but you are responsible for charges already incurred up until your cancellation. Refunds cannot be issued after your initial 14 day trial and we don’t prorate for partial months, but your data remains yours and can be downloaded from your account at any time.